School Staff

The staff of St. Peter's come from a range of backgrounds, experience and knowledge in their respective areas, but they all share one thing... a passion for ensuring the pupils at the school receive an exceptional level of teaching, care and encouragement throughout the school.  

Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher                    Mr William Stevens

Deputy Headteacher      Mrs Lisa Tarbuck                        

Early Years Leader          Mrs Melanie Yates-Boothby

Maths Leader                  Mr Daniel Ashley

SENCo                              Mrs Tamsin Corbett

Nursery Teachers                    

Miss Claire Mayne & Mrs Clare Cresswell                             

Key Stage 1 Teachers

Reception           Mrs Geraldine Hayward      Mrs Melanie Yates-Boothby      

Year 1                    Mrs Anna Brown                Miss Samantha Rawlings              

Year 2                    Miss Sarah Smith               Mr D Ashley

Key Stage 2 Teachers

Year 3                    Mrs Katherine Newton/Mrs Heulwen Walsh     Mrs V Stevens

Year 4                    Mr Steven Varker             Mrs Kate Jackson                            

Year 5                    Mrs Lisa Tarbuck/Mrs Donna Reed         Miss S Carnall                             

Year 6                    Mr Ryan Turner                   Miss Georgia Gilbert

PPA                        Mrs Vicky Lilly/Mrs Helen Hadley   

Sports Coach Mr Jack Garner          

Family Liaison/Pastoral Support Officer             Mrs Helen Marsh

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sarah Brookes          Mrs Carol Burt                  Mrs Tammy Collins         Mrs Agata Dorrington

Mr Craig Grew Mrs Nicola Evans              Mrs Susan Francis          Mrs Joanne Grimshaw

Miss Jodie Hall                Mrs Sarah Holroyd           Mrs Jenny Lilly                Mrs Joanne Nycz

Mrs Tracy Orme              Mrs Jackie Peake             Mrs Lesley Smith            Mrs Anne Taylor

Mrs Tracey Turner         Miss Carla Williams         Mrs Jackie Watkins         Mrs Amanda Williams

Welfare Support

Mrs Lisa Jones                Miss Natasha Preece      Miss Elizabeth Toye                         

Non-Teaching Staff


Bursar                                Miss Rosie Chandler                      

Clerical Assistant             Miss Bronwen Holmes

Clerical Assistant             Miss Joanne Bullock

Keystones Staff

Miss Jayne Filmer           Mrs Lisa Jeavons           Miss Natasha Preece      Miss Elizabeth Toye

School Site

Site Supervisor               Mr Jez Holroyd 

Janitor                         Mr Steve Grimshaw


Catering Supervisor        Miss Louisa Milakovic                          

Mrs Dawn Harris               Mrs Sue Groom                Miss Jade Bell                    Mrs Julie Beddows              

Lunchtime Supervisors                                

Mrs Wendy Addison       Mrs Julie Baker                Mrs Jacqueline Brittain  Mrs Claire Dunning   

Mrs Susan Edwards         Miss Debbie Hollings      Miss Victoria Hodgkiss Mrs Lisa Jones

Mrs Sandra Leadbeater Mrs Marlene Mason       Mrs Natasha Preece

Mrs Stacey Richards        Mrs Louise Stokes

Lunchtime 121 supervisors

Mr Craig Grew                   Mrs Susan Stokes            Miss Elizabeth Toye        Mrs Jacqueline Watkins